Staff & Board


ICIA Staff Members
  
Alan Galbreth, Chief Executive Officer
galbreth@indianacrop.org
Joe Deford, Chief Operating Officer                        
deford@indianacrop.org
James Bonick, Warm Germ Department
bonick@indianacrop.org 
Susan Dadacz, Sample Data Department Head       
dadacz@indianacrop.org
Fred Halsema, Warm Germ Department Head
halsema@indianacrop.org
Karen Laffoon, Cold Test Department Head
laffoon@indianacrop.org
Srilakshmi Makkena, Ph.D, Research Scientist
makkena@indianacrop.org
Justin Milcarek, Marketing Director & Herbicide Dept Head 
milcarek@indianacrop.org
Daniel Heiss, Field Inspection Program Dept Head
heiss@indianacrop.org
Zach Sparks, Corn Field Programs
sparks@indianacrop.org
Karen Miller, CGT, Trait Confirmation Dept Head             miller@indianacrop.org
Susan Overdorf, Executive Assistant & Event Development             
overdorf@indianacrop.org
Rachael Sondeno, MS, RGT, AP/LLP Dept Head                                   sondeno@indianacrop.org
Kevin Seward, RST, Seed Lab Director                
seward@indianacrop.org
Gil Waibel, RST, Native Seed Program Director              
waibel@indianacrop.org
Tom Mager, RST, Native Seed Program
mager@indianacrop.org
Jayne Wolff, Bookkeeper
wolff@indianacrop.org

                                                                                                

ICIA Lab Technicians
 
Cheryl Amador Melody Henderson
Jeannie Benjamin Shirley Hinkle
Kim Bowsher Tracy Jewell 
Bryan Cochran Larry Mays
Melissa Crull Christiaan Meadows
John DeLuca Samantha Pettit
Dan Edwards Dave Siemers
Carolyn Fruits Jill Weaver-Beams
   
 








 
ICIA Executive Committee

CHUCK SCHNEIDER President,  Ag Venture, Inc. 765-427-3064
DAVID PEARL  Vice President, The Cisco Companies 317-357-7013
MATT NICE Director at Large, Thurston Genetics 765-362-9490
RYAN CAMPBELL Immed. Past Pres., Total Seed Production, 765-963-5960
MARSHALL MARTIN Purdue Faculty, 765-494-8365

ICIA Board of Directors

BEN GREEN, Purple Ribbon Seeds 765-597-2233
BARRY JOHNSON, MBS Genetics, 765-414-0462
SCOTT JOHNSON, SST Research, LLC  765-376-5554
FRANK LYNCH, AgReliant Genetics 317-896-5551
JASON MOREHOUSE, Beck's Hybrids 812-614-6181
DAN ROWLAND, Greenleaf Genetics/Syngenta Seedcare 260-723-4519
CHRIS STAIGER, Purdue Faculty 765-494-4615
JOHN STURGES, Bayer Crop Science 219-261-2122 
RON TURCO, Purdue Faculty 765-494-8077
MARVIN WIEDERHOLD, Tate & Lyle 217-848-1671
JILL ZELLER, Dow AgroSciences 317-337-3498